Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:54:50 UTC

Information for build python-eventlet-0.25.1-1.fc32

ID1363091
Package Namepython-eventlet
Version0.25.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-eventlet.git#a8da5492a1d29d7a76f5ea3f82c5b41d04501973
SummaryHighly concurrent networking library
DescriptionEventlet is a networking library written in Python. It achieves high scalability by using non-blocking io while at the same time retaining high programmer usability by using coroutines to make the non-blocking io operations appear blocking at the source code level.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Aug 2019 23:56:29 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Aug 2019 23:58:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-eventlet.git:a8da5492a1d29d7a76f5ea3f82c5b41d04501973)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-eventlet.git#a8da5492a1d29d7a76f5ea3f82c5b41d04501973'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
python-eventlet-0.25.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-eventlet-0.25.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-eventlet-0.25.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-eventlet-doc-0.25.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1. Fixes bug #1744357 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 28 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0. Fixes bug #1713639 * Sat Mar 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.24.1-4 - Drop python2-eventlet-doc subpackage as python2-sphinx is going away. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.24.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.24.1-2 - use python dependency generator * Sun Oct 14 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.24.1-1 - Update to 0.24.1. Fixes bug #1611023 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 22 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1575434) - Add patch for Python 3.7 (#1594248) * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.22.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.22.1-1 - Update to 0.22.1. Fixes bug #1546471 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 13 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Tue Oct 03 2017 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.0-3 - Fix upstream #401 - Fix compat with PyOpenSSL 17.3.0 - Cleanup BR