Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:39:03 UTC

Information for build fonttools-4.0.0-1.fc32

ID1363119
Package Namefonttools
Version4.0.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fonttools.git#b43e63b4555ec8b8f2617e4d3e1cc6a325b6847f
SummaryTools to manipulate font files
Description fontTools is a library for manipulating fonts, written in Python. The project includes the TTX tool, that can convert TrueType and OpenType fonts to and from an XML text format, which is also called TTX. It supports TrueType, OpenType, AFM and to an extent Type 1 and some Mac-specific formats.
Built bypnemade
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 23 Aug 2019 04:53:36 UTC
CompletedFri, 23 Aug 2019 04:54:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/fonttools.git:b43e63b4555ec8b8f2617e4d3e1cc6a325b6847f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fonttools.git#b43e63b4555ec8b8f2617e4d3e1cc6a325b6847f'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
fonttools-4.0.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fonttools-4.0.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fonttools-4.0.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Aug 23 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.0.0-1 - Update to 4.0.0 version (#1744582) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sat Aug 17 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.44.0-1 - Update to 3.44.0 version (#1742448) * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.43.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 19 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.43.1-1 - Update to 3.43.1 version (#1721658) * Sat Jun 01 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.42.0-1 - Update to 3.42.0 version (#1714617) * Tue May 14 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.41.2-1 - Update to 3.41.2 version (#1709287) * Wed May 01 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.41.0-1 - Update to 3.41.0 version (#1704383) * Fri Apr 12 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.40.0-1 - Update to 3.40.0 version (#1697579) * Sat Mar 23 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.39.0-1 - Update to 3.39.0 version (#1690561) - Removed python2 package * Mon Feb 18 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 version (#1678366) * Tue Feb 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-2 - Add missing requires on python3-setuptools (#1676290) * Wed Feb 06 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 version (#1672607) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 29 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.37.0-1 - Update to 3.37.0 version (#1670213) * Fri Dec 21 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 version * Fri Nov 23 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 version * Thu Oct 25 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.31.0-1 - Update to 3.31.0 version (#1642082) * Sat Jul 28 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.29.0-1 - Update to 3.29.0 version (#1609078) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sat Jun 23 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 version - License corrected to MIT as upstream changed it since 3.21.0 release * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 15 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1 version (#1591522) * Mon May 07 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.26.0-1 - Update to 3.26.0 version (#1575168) * Wed Apr 04 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.25.0-1 - Update to 3.25.0 version (#1563434) * Tue Mar 27 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.24.2-1 - Update to 3.24.2 version (#1560987) * Wed Mar 07 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.24.1-1 - Update to 3.24.1 version (#1552589) * Fri Mar 02 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.24.0-1 - Update to 3.24.0 version (#1550749) * Tue Feb 27 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.23.0-1 - Update to 3.23.0 version (#1549339) * Thu Feb 08 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.22.0-1 - Update to 3.22.0 version (#1542272) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.21.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 13 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.21.2-1 - Update to 3.21.2 version (#1532417) * Sun Jan 07 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.21.1-1 - Update to 3.21.1 version (#1530999) * Thu Dec 21 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.21.0-1 - Update to 3.21.0 version (#1528078) * Wed Nov 22 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.20.0-1 - Update to 3.20.0 version (#1515794) * Wed Nov 08 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.19.0-1 - Update to 3.19.0 version (#1510218) * Wed Nov 01 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 version (#1508232) * Tue Oct 03 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 version (#1498063)