Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:16:24 UTC

Information for build packit-0.5.1-1.fc32

ID1364136
Package Namepackit
Version0.5.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/packit.git#9b69a23e2ccf26534477b1783d52087b6d51ad35
SummaryA tool for integrating upstream projects with Fedora operating system
DescriptionThis project provides tooling and automation to integrate upstream open source projects into Fedora operating system.
Built byttomecek
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Aug 2019 06:33:04 UTC
CompletedMon, 26 Aug 2019 06:34:02 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/packit.git:9b69a23e2ccf26534477b1783d52087b6d51ad35)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/packit.git#9b69a23e2ccf26534477b1783d52087b6d51ad35'}}
Tags
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
packit-0.5.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
packit-0.5.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-packit-0.5.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 26 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-1 - new upstream release: 0.5.1 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Packit Service - 0.5.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.5.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 28 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-1 - New upstream release * Sat May 18 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - Patch release * Wed May 15 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.4.0 - Build man pages since F30 * Thu Apr 11 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-2 - click-man needs more BuildRequires * Wed Apr 10 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.3.0 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2 - man pages * Tue Mar 19 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - New upstream release 0.2.0 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - New upstream release 0.1.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1 - Initial package.