Wed, 23 Jun 2021 05:21:59 UTC

Information for build python-fsleyes-0.30.1-1.fc31

ID1368478
Package Namepython-fsleyes
Version0.30.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsleyes.git#e1dcd16ca76f9d573252f8f7491992910fad98f0
SummaryFSLeyes, the FSL image viewer
Description FSLeyes, the FSL image viewer
Built byankursinha
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedSat, 31 Aug 2019 14:38:04 UTC
CompletedSat, 31 Aug 2019 14:42:01 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/python-fsleyes.git:e1dcd16ca76f9d573252f8f7491992910fad98f0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsleyes.git#e1dcd16ca76f9d573252f8f7491992910fad98f0'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
python-fsleyes-0.30.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-fsleyes-doc-0.30.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fsleyes-0.30.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Aug 31 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.30.1-1 - Update to 0.30.1 * Thu Aug 29 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.30.0-5 - Remove sed patches for sip and revert to wx.siplib (#1739469) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.30.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.30.0-2 - Add new bin file * Fri Jul 05 2019 Luis M. Segundo <blackfile@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.0-1 - Update to to 0.30.0 * Mon May 27 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.29.0-1 - Update to 0.29.0 * Thu Apr 18 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.28.3-1 - Update to latest release - Rely on automatic generator (enable for F<30) * Wed Apr 10 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.28.1-1 - Update to 0.28.1 * Sat Feb 16 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.27.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.26.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 27 2018 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.26.4-3 - Remove unnecessary pillow version limit - Use wxpython4 and sip correctly from system * Mon Nov 26 2018 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.26.4-2 - Fix requires - Enable available requires * Fri Nov 09 2018 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.26.4-1 - Initial build