Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:21:08 UTC

Information for build python-boto3-1.9.225-1.fc32

ID1374839
Package Namepython-boto3
Version1.9.225
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-boto3.git#614ed1c64783fff0cc68827de376838c1841cb4b
SummaryThe AWS SDK for Python
DescriptionBoto3 is the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Software Development Kit (SDK) for Python, which allows Python developers to write software that makes use of services like Amazon S3 and Amazon EC2.
Built bycstratak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 Sep 2019 20:36:08 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Sep 2019 20:38:01 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-boto3.git:614ed1c64783fff0cc68827de376838c1841cb4b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-boto3.git#614ed1c64783fff0cc68827de376838c1841cb4b'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
python-boto3-1.9.225-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-boto3-1.9.225-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Sep 09 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.9.225-1 - Update to 1.9.225 (rhbz#1677949) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.9.101-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.101-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 23 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.101-1 - Update to 1.9.101 * Fri Feb 15 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.9.96-1 - Update to 1.9.96. Fixes bug #1667629 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.15-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.15-3 - Enable python dependency generator * Thu Dec 20 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.9.15-2 - Subpackage python2-boto3 has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Tue Oct 02 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.9.15-1 - Update to 1.9.15 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.41-1 - Upstream 1.7.41 (Fix compat with botocore 1.10.41) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Mar 13 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Wed Feb 28 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to 1.6.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.19-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 20 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.5.19-1 - Update to 1.5.19 * Sat Jan 20 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.5.18-1 - Update to 1.5.18 * Tue Jan 16 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.5.15-1 - Update to 1.5.15 * Wed Jan 10 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.5.12-1 - Update to 1.5.12 * Wed Jan 03 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.5.7-1 - Update to 1.5.7