Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:20:53 UTC

Information for build mariadb-java-client-2.4.3-1.fc32

ID1375122
Package Namemariadb-java-client
Version2.4.3
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mariadb-java-client.git#7c873c6999cacffa3851e690056cf1abbb277305
SummaryConnects applications developed in Java to MariaDB and MySQL databases
DescriptionMariaDB Connector/J is a Type 4 JDBC driver, also known as the Direct to Database Pure Java Driver. It was developed specifically as a lightweight JDBC connector for use with MySQL and MariaDB database servers.
Built bymschorm
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 10 Sep 2019 10:25:11 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Sep 2019 10:27:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mariadb-java-client.git:7c873c6999cacffa3851e690056cf1abbb277305)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mariadb-java-client.git#7c873c6999cacffa3851e690056cf1abbb277305'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
mariadb-java-client-2.4.3-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mariadb-java-client-2.4.3-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mariadb-java-client-javadoc-2.4.3-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mariadb-java-client-tests-2.4.3-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Sep 10 2019 Michal Schorm <mschorm@redhat.com> - 2.4.3-1 - Rebase to version 2.4.3 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Michal Schorm <mschorm@redhat.com> - 2.4.1-3 - Remove dependency to orphaned HikariCP * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 27 2019 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.4.1-1 - new version * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 29 2019 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-1 - new version * Mon Nov 26 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - new version * Tue Aug 07 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.6-1 - new version * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 04 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.5-1 - new version * Tue May 15 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.4-3 - remove unused aws-java-sdk dependency * Sat May 05 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.4-2 - Refactor pom, add tests package * Sat May 05 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.4-1 - new version * Tue Mar 13 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-1 - update version * Mon Feb 26 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-1 - update version * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 03 2018 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-1 - Update to 2.2.1 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Jakub Janco <jjanco@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0