Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:57:21 UTC

Information for build packit-0.6.0-1.fc29

ID1375218
Package Namepackit
Version0.6.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/packit.git#523e86d9eb91c352ca6b8874254321be726eb0d6
SummaryA tool for integrating upstream projects with Fedora operating system
DescriptionThis project provides tooling and automation to integrate upstream open source projects into Fedora operating system.
Built byjpopelka
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedTue, 10 Sep 2019 14:47:59 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Sep 2019 14:49:34 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/packit.git:523e86d9eb91c352ca6b8874254321be726eb0d6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/packit.git#523e86d9eb91c352ca6b8874254321be726eb0d6'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
packit-0.6.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
packit-0.6.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-packit-0.6.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Sep 10 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.6.0 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-1 - new upstream release: 0.5.1 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Packit Service - 0.5.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.5.0 * Fri Jun 28 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-1 - New upstream release * Sat May 18 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - Patch release * Wed May 15 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.4.0 - Build man pages since F30 * Thu Apr 11 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-2 - click-man needs more BuildRequires * Wed Apr 10 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.3.0 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2 - man pages * Tue Mar 19 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - New upstream release 0.2.0 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - New upstream release 0.1.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1 - Initial package.