Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:49:15 UTC

Information for build youtube-dl-2019.09.12.1-1.fc29

ID1376190
Package Nameyoutube-dl
Version2019.09.12.1
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/youtube-dl.git#27a1d3bb4e95cf9384aeb6e44ae8956430950470
SummaryA small command-line program to download online videos
DescriptionSmall command-line program to download videos from YouTube and other sites.
Built byeclipseo
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 11 Sep 2019 20:22:08 UTC
CompletedWed, 11 Sep 2019 20:28:44 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/youtube-dl.git:27a1d3bb4e95cf9384aeb6e44ae8956430950470)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/youtube-dl.git#27a1d3bb4e95cf9384aeb6e44ae8956430950470'}}
Tags
f29-updates-testing
RPMs
src
youtube-dl-2019.09.12.1-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
youtube-dl-2019.09.12.1-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12.1-1 - Update to 2019.09.12.1 * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12-2 - Add Fish shell completion * Wed Sep 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2019.09.12-1 - Update to 2019.09.12 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2019.07.30-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2019.07.30-1 - 2019.07.30 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2019.06.21-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.06.21-1 - Update to new upstream release with important bugfixes * Sun Jun 16 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 2019.06.08-1 - Update to 2019.06.08 * Wed Apr 24 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.04.24-1 - Update to new upstream release with important bugfixes * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2019.01.30-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 29 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2019.01.30-1 - Update to 2019.01.30 * Thu Jan 24 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 2019.01.24-1 - Update to 2019.01.24. * Thu Dec 27 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@cepl.eu> - 2018.12.17-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. - Make python-setuptools Required. * Sat Dec 15 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@cepl.eu> - 2018.12.09-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Sun Sep 30 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@cepl.eu> - 2018.09.26-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Sat Sep 08 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@suse.com> - 2018.09.08-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Sat Aug 18 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@suse.com> - 2018.08.04-1 - Update to the latest release. * Mon Jul 23 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.07.21-2 - Add youtube-dl-2018.07.21-ceskatelevize-https.patch to workaround (badly) around https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/16307 * Sat Jul 21 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.07.21-1 - Update to the latest release. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2018.05.18-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.05.18-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri May 25 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.05.18-1 - Update to the latest release. * Tue Apr 24 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.04.16-1 - Update to the latest release. * Mon Mar 26 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.03.26.1-1 - Use Python 3 for EPEL-7. * Wed Mar 14 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.03.10-1 - Update to the latest release. * Tue Feb 27 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.02.26-1 - Update to the latest release. * Fri Feb 09 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.02.08-2 - Remove hardcoded-library-path (#1539993) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.02.08-1 - Update to the latest release. * Tue Jan 23 2018 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2018.01.21-1 - Update to the latest release. * Thu Dec 28 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.12.23-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Dec 13 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.12.10-1 - Update to latest release * Sat Nov 25 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.11.15-1 - Update to latest release * Tue Nov 07 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.11.06-1 - Update to latest release * Thu Oct 19 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.10.15.1-1 - Update to latest release * Mon Oct 02 2017 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2017.10.01-1 - Update to latest release * Sat Sep 23 2017 Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com> - 2017.09.15-1 - Update to latest release.