Sat, 16 Nov 2019 01:20:01 UTC

Information for build thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32

ID1376371
Package Namethunderbird
Version68.1.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/thunderbird.git#b7825be8a1f92f196702c0dec7f6ace2cddb3d01
SummaryMozilla Thunderbird mail/newsgroup client
DescriptionMozilla Thunderbird is a standalone mail and newsgroup client.
Built byxhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 12 Sep 2019 08:58:56 UTC
CompletedThu, 12 Sep 2019 13:49:45 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/thunderbird.git:b7825be8a1f92f196702c0dec7f6ace2cddb3d01)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/thunderbird.git#b7825be8a1f92f196702c0dec7f6ace2cddb3d01'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-wayland-68.1.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debuginfo-68.1.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debugsource-68.1.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-wayland-68.1.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debuginfo-68.1.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debugsource-68.1.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-wayland-68.1.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debuginfo-68.1.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debugsource-68.1.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
thunderbird-68.1.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-wayland-68.1.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debuginfo-68.1.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
thunderbird-debugsource-68.1.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 12 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.1.0-1 - Update to 68.1.0 * Thu Aug 29 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.0-1 - Update to 68.0 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.8.0-1 - Update to 60.8.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.2-2 - Update to 60.7.2 build 2 * Thu Jun 20 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.2-1 - Update to 60.7.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.1-1 - Update to 60.7.1 * Mon May 20 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.7.0-1 - Update to 60.7.0 * Wed May 15 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-5 - Fixed startup crashes (rhbz#1709373, rhbz#1685276, rhbz#1708611) * Fri Apr 12 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-4 - Addef fix for mozbz#1508378 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-3 - Added fixes for mozbz#1526243, mozbz#1540145, mozbz#526293 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-2 - Added rawhide build fix * Mon Mar 25 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-1 - Update to 60.6.1 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.0-1 - Update to 60.6.0 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.3-1 - Update to 60.5.3 * Sat Mar 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-3 - Fix hunspell dictionary symlink when built for flatpak * Thu Feb 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-2 - Avoid hardcoding /usr in launcher scripts * Mon Feb 18 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-1 - Update to 60.5.1 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-4 - Use MOZ_ENABLE_WAYLAND for Wayland launcher. * Tue Feb 05 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-3 - Updated Wayland patches * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 60.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-1 - Update to 60.5.0 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.4.0-1 - Update to 60.4.0 * Wed Dec 05 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.3-1 - Update to 60.3.3 * Thu Nov 22 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.1-1 - Update to 60.3.1 * Thu Nov 22 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-6 - Enabled DBus remote. * Wed Nov 21 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-5 - Backported Wayland related code from Firefox 63 - Added fix for mozbz#1507475 - crash when display changes * Tue Nov 20 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-4 - Build with Wayland support - Enabled DBus remote for Wayland * Tue Nov 13 2018 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-3 - rebuild for hunspell-1.7.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-2 - Disabled DBus remote * Tue Oct 30 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-1 - Update to 60.3.0 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.2.1-2 - Update to 60.2.1 - Added fix for rhbz#1546988 * Wed Aug 15 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.0-1 - Update to 60.0 - Removing gdata-provider extension because it's no longer provided by Thunderbird * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 52.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.9.1-1 - Update to 52.9.1 * Tue May 22 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.8.0-1 - Update to 52.8.0 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.7.0-1 - Update to 52.7.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 29 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.6.0-1 - Update to 52.6.0 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.5.2-1 - Update to 52.5.2 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 52.5.0-2 - rebuild for hunspell-1.6.2 * Tue Nov 28 2017 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.5.0-1 - Update to 52.5.0 * Tue Oct 24 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 52.4.0-3 - Backport several upstream patches for NSS sql db compatibility, see rhbz#1496565 * Wed Oct 04 2017 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.4.0-2 - Update to 52.4.0 (b2)