Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:47:42 UTC

Information for build catfish-1.4.8-2.fc30

ID1377019
Package Namecatfish
Version1.4.8
Release2.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/catfish.git#cf077ed2dc73fe4f991d0fa338245f395cf67ab4
SummaryA handy file search tool
DescriptionCatfish is a handy file searching tool. The interface is intentionally lightweight and simple, using only GTK+3. You can configure it to your needs by using several command line options.
Built bymtasaka
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 13 Sep 2019 05:51:35 UTC
CompletedFri, 13 Sep 2019 05:53:01 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/catfish.git:cf077ed2dc73fe4f991d0fa338245f395cf67ab4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/catfish.git#cf077ed2dc73fe4f991d0fa338245f395cf67ab4'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
catfish-1.4.8-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
catfish-1.4.8-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 13 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-2 - set GDK_BACKEND as x11 explicitly (ref: bug 1702891) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-1.1 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sun Aug 11 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-1 - 1.4.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Apr 05 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-1 - 1.4.7 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-4.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 18 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-4 - Some packaging fixes * Mon Jul 16 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.5-4 - Only have one Python version (only the Python 3 implementation is provided) * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-1.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.5-1.1 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon May 07 2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-1 - 1.4.5 * Fri Feb 16 2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-2 - spec file craft: move %description out of %_fedora scope * Fri Feb 16 2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-1 - 1.4.4 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3.1 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Sat Nov 18 2017 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3 - Fix up python2 namespace script bug manually