Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:12:50 UTC

Information for build python-http-client-3.2.1-1.fc32

ID1377066
Package Namepython-http-client
Version3.2.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-http-client.git#285f2c5834d0c6300da9f5993344f3840b99e960
SummaryHTTP REST client, simplified for Python
DescriptionQuickly and easily access any RESTful or RESTful-like API.
Built bylbalhar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 13 Sep 2019 08:22:54 UTC
CompletedFri, 13 Sep 2019 08:24:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-http-client.git:285f2c5834d0c6300da9f5993344f3840b99e960)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-http-client.git#285f2c5834d0c6300da9f5993344f3840b99e960'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
python-http-client-3.2.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-http-client-3.2.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 13 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-1 - New upstream version 3.2.1 (bz#1751784) * Thu Sep 12 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.2.0-1 - New upstream version 3.2.0 (bz#1751451) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 06 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-6 - Skip useles failing test * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 15 2018 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-4 - Get rid of Python 2 subpackage - Resolves: rhbz#1639322 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-1 - New usptream version * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 16 2017 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> 3.0.0-1 - New upstream version