Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:08:27 UTC

Information for build criu-3.13-4.fc31

ID1377833
Package Namecriu
Version3.13
Release4.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/criu.git#5fff228483d0f41805480eb00396a62919c20b24
SummaryTool for Checkpoint/Restore in User-space
Descriptioncriu is the user-space part of Checkpoint/Restore in User-space (CRIU), a project to implement checkpoint/restore functionality for Linux in user-space.
Built byadrian
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 16 Sep 2019 09:02:11 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 Sep 2019 09:08:00 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/criu.git:5fff228483d0f41805480eb00396a62919c20b24)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/criu.git#5fff228483d0f41805480eb00396a62919c20b24'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
criu-3.13-4.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
crit-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-devel-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-criu-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debugsource-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
crit-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-devel-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
python3-criu-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debugsource-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
crit-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-devel-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3-criu-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debugsource-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
crit-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-devel-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3-criu-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debugsource-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
crit-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-devel-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-criu-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-debugsource-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
criu-libs-debuginfo-3.13-4.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 16 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.13-4 - Update to 3.13 (#1751146) - Drop upstreamed patches - Drop static library - Add compel man-page * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.12-14 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 14 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-11 - Test different decision_context in gating.yaml * Mon May 13 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-10 - Added additional fixup patches for the socket labelling * Sat May 04 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-8 - Patch for socket labelling has changed upstream * Mon Apr 29 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-4 - Applied patch to correctly restore socket()s * Sat Apr 27 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-3 - Correctly exclude libs and devel for RHEL * Thu Apr 25 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-2 - Updated to official 3.12 * Tue Apr 23 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.12-0.1 - Updated to 3.12 (pre-release) - Create libs subpackage - Build against SELinux (Fedora and RHEL8) - Build against libbsd (Fedora) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 19 2019 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.11-2 - Added patch for gcc-9 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.11-1 - Updated to 3.11 - Removed upstreamed patches * Tue Oct 30 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.10-5 - Added Recommends: tar It is necessary when checkpointing containers with a tmpfs * Mon Jul 16 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.10-4 - Add patch to fix errors with read-only runc * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.10-2 - Disable annobin as it seems to break CRIU * Tue Jul 10 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.10-1 - Update to 3.10 (#1599710) - Switch to python3 * Wed Jun 06 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.9-2 - Simplify ExclusiveArch now that there is no more F26 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.9-1 - Update to 3.9 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.8.1-1 - Update to 3.8.1 * Thu Mar 22 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.8-2 - Bump release for COPR * Wed Mar 14 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.8-1 - Update to 3.8 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7-4 - Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets * Fri Jan 12 2018 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.7-3 - Fix python/python2 dependencies accross all branches * Wed Jan 03 2018 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 3.7-2 - Cleanup spec file conditionals * Sat Dec 30 2017 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.7-1 - Update to 3.7 * Fri Dec 15 2017 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 3.6-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Oct 26 2017 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.6-1 - Update to 3.6 * Wed Oct 18 2017 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.5-5 - Added patch to fix build on Fedora rawhide aarch64 * Tue Oct 10 2017 Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com> - 3.5-4 - Upgrade imported manpages to 3.5 * Mon Oct 09 2017 Adrian Reber <areber@redhat.com> - 3.5-3 - Fix ExclusiveArch on RHEL * Mon Oct 02 2017 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.5-2 - Merge RHEL and Fedora spec file * Thu Sep 28 2017 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.5-1 - Update to 3.5 (#1496614)