Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:32:05 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.62.0-1.fc32

ID1378391
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.62.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#9b8b6a94c526b86b08b5f6969784455f9f1079ee
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 16 Sep 2019 21:25:08 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 Sep 2019 21:26:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:9b8b6a94c526b86b08b5f6969784455f9f1079ee)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#9b8b6a94c526b86b08b5f6969784455f9f1079ee'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.62.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.62.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.62.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Sat Apr 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-2 - simplify scriptlets (bug #1699280) * Mon Apr 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0