Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:35:14 UTC

Information for build php-zendframework-zend-session-2.8.7-2.fc32

ID1383229
Package Namephp-zendframework-zend-session
Version2.8.7
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-zendframework-zend-session.git#473db52c39e24a6a04c5f456bc23e0afa000fbdb
SummaryZend Framework Session component
DescriptionZend\Session is a component to manage PHP session using an object oriented interface. Documentation: https://zendframework.github.io/zend-session/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 20 Sep 2019 09:33:45 UTC
CompletedFri, 20 Sep 2019 09:35:08 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/php-zendframework-zend-session.git:473db52c39e24a6a04c5f456bc23e0afa000fbdb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-zendframework-zend-session.git#473db52c39e24a6a04c5f456bc23e0afa000fbdb'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
php-zendframework-zend-session-2.8.7-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-zendframework-zend-session-2.8.7-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.7-2 - update to 2.8.7 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.6-2 - update to 2.8.6 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.5-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.5-3 - cleanup for EL-8 - switch to phpunit6 and php-mock2 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.5-1 - Update to 2.8.5 (no change) - use range dependencies on F27+ * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.4-1 - Update to 2.8.4 * Mon Dec 11 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.3-2 - switch from zend-loader to fedora/autoloader * Mon Dec 04 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.3-1 - Update to 2.8.3 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.2-1 - Update to 2.8.2 - only use PHPUnit 5 and php-mock-phpunit v1 as PHPUnit 6 requires php-mock-phpunit v2 not available * Wed Nov 29 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.1-1 - Update to 2.8.1 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.0-3 - fix FTBFS from Koschei, ignore 1 test with PHP 7.2