Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:53:10 UTC

Information for build php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.0-1.fc32

ID1391610
Package Namephp-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer
Version3.5.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git#85e1fddd33c0c2548341bfefe252a27140686d3d
SummaryPHP coding standards enforcement tool
DescriptionPHP_CodeSniffer provides functionality to verify that code conforms to certain standards, such as PEAR, or user-defined.
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 Sep 2019 05:46:20 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Sep 2019 05:49:53 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git:85e1fddd33c0c2548341bfefe252a27140686d3d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git#85e1fddd33c0c2548341bfefe252a27140686d3d'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.0-1 - update to 3.5.0 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.2-1 - update to 3.4.2 * Tue Mar 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.1-1 - update to 3.4.1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.0-1 - update to 3.4.0 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.2-1 - update to 3.3.2 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.1-1 - update to 3.3.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.0-1 - update to 3.3.0 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.2.3-1 - Update to 3.2.3 - use phpunit7 on F28+ * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 20 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.2.2-1 - Update to 3.2.2 * Mon Dec 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.2.1-1 - Update to 3.2.1 * Wed Dec 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.1.1-1 - Update to 3.1.1