Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:48:29 UTC

Information for build persepolis-3.2.0-1.fc31

ID1391933
Package Namepersepolis
Version3.2.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/persepolis.git#7039bd4d6d7ddba963323a568e293ce7e6bf3d1d
SummaryA powerful download manager powered by aria2
DescriptionPersepolis is a download manager and a GUI for aria2 powered by Python. - Graphical UI front end for aria2 - Multi-segment downloading - Scheduling downloads - Download queue
Built byhedayat
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 28 Sep 2019 00:16:15 UTC
CompletedSat, 28 Sep 2019 00:18:45 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/persepolis.git:7039bd4d6d7ddba963323a568e293ce7e6bf3d1d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/persepolis.git#7039bd4d6d7ddba963323a568e293ce7e6bf3d1d'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-testing
RPMs
src
persepolis-3.2.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
persepolis-3.2.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 27 2019 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0, with some bug fixes and new features * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Apr 02 2018 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-2 - Add youtube-dl dependency * Sat Mar 31 2018 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1 - New upstream version * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 17 2018 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-3 - Fix a bug in registering for startup, fixes #1535604 * Mon Jan 01 2018 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-2 - Add a comment about the patch - more specific %files section * Sat Dec 30 2017 Hedayat Vatankhah <hedayat.fwd+rpmchlog@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1 - Initial version