Sat, 14 Dec 2019 02:15:04 UTC

Information for build microcode_ctl-2.1-32.fc30

ID1393450
Package Namemicrocode_ctl
Version2.1
Release32.fc30
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#ce746deeda839400ae66fea5e72afddfd77edb90
SummaryTool to transform and deploy CPU microcode update for x86
DescriptionThe microcode_ctl utility is a companion to the microcode driver written by Tigran Aivazian <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>. The microcode update is volatile and needs to be uploaded on each system boot i.e. it doesn't reflash your cpu permanently, reboot and it reverts back to the old microcode.
Built byaarapov
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 02 Oct 2019 09:49:43 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 Oct 2019 09:51:41 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/microcode_ctl.git:ce746deeda839400ae66fea5e72afddfd77edb90)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#ce746deeda839400ae66fea5e72afddfd77edb90'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f30-coreos-signing-pending
f30-updates
RPMs
src
microcode_ctl-2.1-32.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
microcode_ctl-2.1-32.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
microcode_ctl-2.1-32.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 02 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-32 - Update to upstream 2.1-23. 20190918 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-31 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 20 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-30 - Update to upstream 2.1-22. 20190618 * Wed May 15 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-29 - Update to upstream 2.1-21. 20190514 * Thu May 09 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-28 - Update to upstream 2.1-20. 20190312 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-27 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 13 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-26 - Update to upstream 2.1-19. 20180807 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-24 - Update to upstream 2.1-18. 20180703 * Wed May 16 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-23 - Update to upstream 2.1-17. 20180425 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-22 - Update to upstream 2.1-16. 20180312 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-21 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 09 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-20 - Update to upstream 2.1-15. 20180108 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-19 - Update to upstream 2.1-14. 20171117