Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:49:49 UTC

Information for build python-tqdm-4.36.1-1.fc29

ID1393492
Package Namepython-tqdm
Version4.36.1
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tqdm.git#5003417d1844ea198e9a2ae7a51e0a8de95759a1
SummaryFast, Extensible Progress Meter
Descriptiontqdm (read taqadum, تقدّم) means "progress" in Arabic. Instantly make your loops show a smart progress meter - just wrap any iterable with "tqdm(iterable)", and you are done!
Built bysgallagh
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 02 Oct 2019 13:21:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 Oct 2019 13:25:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/python-tqdm.git:5003417d1844ea198e9a2ae7a51e0a8de95759a1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tqdm.git#5003417d1844ea198e9a2ae7a51e0a8de95759a1'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
python-tqdm-4.36.1-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-tqdm-4.36.1-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Oct 02 2019 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 4.36.1-1 - Update to 4.36.1 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 4.35.0-1 - Update to 4.35.0 * Fri Aug 23 2019 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 4.34.0-1 - Update to 4.34.0 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.33.0-1 - Update to 4.33.0 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.28.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.28.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.28.1-2 - Drop python2 subpackage * Mon Nov 19 2018 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 4.28.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.19.6-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.19.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.19.6-1 - Update to 4.19.6 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.19.5-1 - Update to 4.19.5 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild