Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:20:53 UTC

Information for build plasma-workspace-wallpapers-5.16.5-1.fc31

ID1393772
Package Nameplasma-workspace-wallpapers
Version5.16.5
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-workspace-wallpapers.git#fba15287743738afc4f3f98ab89fa4494417631f
SummaryAdditional wallpapers for Plasma workspace
DescriptionAdditional wallpapers for Plasma workspace.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 03 Oct 2019 08:55:28 UTC
CompletedThu, 03 Oct 2019 08:58:51 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-kde, /rpms/plasma-workspace-wallpapers.git:fba15287743738afc4f3f98ab89fa4494417631f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-workspace-wallpapers.git#fba15287743738afc4f3f98ab89fa4494417631f'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-testing
RPMs
src
plasma-workspace-wallpapers-5.16.5-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
plasma-workspace-wallpapers-5.16.5-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Oct 03 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.4-1 - 5.15.4 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-1 - 5.15.3 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-1 - 5.15.2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-1 - 5.15.1 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.0-1 - 5.15.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.90-1 - 5.14.90 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-1 - 5.14.4 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.3-1 - 5.14.3 * Wed Oct 24 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1 - 5.14.2 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.1-1 - 5.14.1 * Sat Oct 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-1 - 5.14.0 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.90-1 - 5.13.90 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.5-1 - 5.13.5 * Thu Aug 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-1 - 5.13.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Sat Jun 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.2-1 - 5.12.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Mon Jan 15 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.95-1 - 5.11.95 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.5-1 - 5.11.5 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.4-1 - 5.11.4 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1 - 5.11.3 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.2-1 - 5.11.2 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1 - 5.11.1 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.0-1 - 5.11.0