Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:08:03 UTC

Information for build ugene-33.0-10.fc32

ID1396755
Package Nameugene
Version33.0
Release10.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ugene.git#f821391e239c49c174a6150d6b2cfbb4b1ef43c7
SummaryIntegrated bioinformatics toolkit
DescriptionUnipro UGENE is a cross-platform visual environment for DNA and protein sequence analysis. UGENE integrates the most important bioinformatics computational algorithms and provides an easy-to-use GUI for performing complex analysis of the genomic data. One of the main features of UGENE is a designer for custom bioinformatics workflows.
Built byyalgaer
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 05 Oct 2019 08:55:36 UTC
CompletedSat, 05 Oct 2019 09:41:35 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/ugene.git:f821391e239c49c174a6150d6b2cfbb4b1ef43c7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ugene.git#f821391e239c49c174a6150d6b2cfbb4b1ef43c7'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
ugene-33.0-10.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
ugene-33.0-10.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ugene-debuginfo-33.0-10.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ugene-debugsource-33.0-10.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ugene-33.0-10.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ugene-debuginfo-33.0-10.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ugene-debugsource-33.0-10.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Oct 05 2019 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@redhat.com> - 33.0-10 - New release * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.31.1-7 - rebuild (qt5) - workaround FTBFS using -fpermissive (#1736931) * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.1-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.31.1-5 - rebuild (qt5) * Sun Mar 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.1-4 - rebuild (qt5) * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Oct 25 2018 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@fedoraproject.com> - 1.31.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Aug 24 2018 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.0-6 - New upstream release * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.0-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.0-24 - rebuild (qt5) * Mon Jun 11 2018 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.0-23 - New upstream release * Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.0-7 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Feb 14 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.29.0-6 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.0-4 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Jan 02 2018 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 1.29.0-3 - Fix FTBFS with Qt 5.10 * Mon Jan 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Sun Dec 31 2017 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.0-1 - New upstream release. * Wed Dec 20 2017 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.28.1-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Mon Nov 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.28.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Nov 21 2017 Yuliya Algaer <yalgaer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.28.1-1 - New upstream release. * Tue Oct 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.27.0-8 - rebuild (qt5)