Sun, 08 Dec 2019 10:16:14 UTC

Information for build gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31

ID1397214
Package Namegnome-boxes
Version3.34.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-boxes.git#3b5e314381dcbb6a387cec99bb08e09506d7832f
SummaryA simple GNOME 3 application to access remote or virtual systems
Descriptiongnome-boxes lets you easily create, setup, access, and use: * remote machines * remote virtual machines * local virtual machines * When technology permits, set up access for applications on local virtual machines
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 07 Oct 2019 14:10:44 UTC
CompletedMon, 07 Oct 2019 14:20:01 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-gnome, /rpms/gnome-boxes.git:3b5e314381dcbb6a387cec99bb08e09506d7832f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-boxes.git#3b5e314381dcbb6a387cec99bb08e09506d7832f'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-testing
RPMs
src
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-boxes-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.33.90-2 - Rebuild for update FreeRDP. * Wed Aug 14 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 08 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Sun May 19 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.33.1-2 - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP. * Fri May 17 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Drop oVirt support (govirt) - Update to 3.33.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0.2-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0.2-1 - Update to 3.32.0.2 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0.1-1 - Update to 3.32.0.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Sat Mar 09 2019 Phil Wyett <philwyett@kathenas.org> - 3.31.91-2 - 3.31.91 requires libosinfo 1.4.0 or above * Tue Mar 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Thu Feb 28 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.31.90-2 - Rebuild for FreeRDP update. * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Thu Nov 22 2018 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.31.3-1 - Update to 3.31.3 * Mon Oct 15 2018 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Sat Sep 29 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-2 - Remove unneeded development files * Tue Sep 25 2018 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Drop workarounds to private libraries (fixed upstream) - Update to 3.30.1 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-2 - Work around gnome-boxes failing to find its private libraries * Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Jul 30 2018 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-1 - Enable RDP support - Upate to 3.29.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-2 - Disable RDP support * Fri Jun 08 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.5-1 - Update to 3.28.5 * Wed May 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.4-1 - Update to 3.28.4 * Tue May 08 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.3-1 - Update to 3.28.3 * Tue Apr 10 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1 - Update to 3.28.2 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-3 - Disable libvirt 'default' network dep (bz 1164492) * Mon Mar 12 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.92-2 - Override the user agent for Fedora and RHEL * Mon Mar 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 - Switch to the meson build system * Mon Feb 19 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.2-1 - Update to 3.27.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 08 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-4 - Prefer %global over %define as indicated by guidelines * Mon Jan 08 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-3 - Add a patch making newly created VMs use VIRTIO - Resolves: rhbz#1491320 * Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Nov 21 2017 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1 * Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Update to 3.26.2 * Thu Oct 12 2017 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.1-2 - Add the RHEL Developer Suite patches (GNOME #786679) * Sun Oct 08 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1