Thu, 14 Nov 2019 03:58:47 UTC

Information for build gnome-shell-extensions-3.34.1-1.fc31

ID1397961
Package Namegnome-shell-extensions
Version3.34.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-shell-extensions.git#cdba8d765701bf16e0da4b8c796fd8eb9ee2999f
SummaryModify and extend GNOME Shell functionality and behavior
DescriptionGNOME Shell Extensions is a collection of extensions providing additional and optional functionality to GNOME Shell. Enabled extensions: * apps-menu * auto-move-windows * drive-menu * horizontal-workspaces * launch-new-instance * native-window-placement * places-menu * screenshot-window-sizer * user-theme * window-list * windowsNavigator * workspace-indicator
Built byfmuellner
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 09 Oct 2019 01:37:14 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Oct 2019 01:39:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-gnome, /rpms/gnome-shell-extensions.git:cdba8d765701bf16e0da4b8c796fd8eb9ee2999f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-shell-extensions.git#cdba8d765701bf16e0da4b8c796fd8eb9ee2999f'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-testing
RPMs
src
gnome-shell-extensions-3.34.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-classic-session-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-apps-menu-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-auto-move-windows-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-common-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-drive-menu-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-horizontal-workspaces-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-launch-new-instance-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-native-window-placement-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-places-menu-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-screenshot-window-sizer-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-user-theme-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-window-list-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-windowsNavigator-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-extension-workspace-indicator-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Oct 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Wed Sep 25 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.0-2 - Unbreak the 'classic' GNOME session * Mon Sep 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Sat Aug 10 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 20 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Wed May 22 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Tue May 14 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Thu Feb 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 21 2018 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.2-2 - Fix alternate-tab extension Obsoletes tag (RHBZ #1650519) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Wed Aug 01 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 24 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Thu Feb 22 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.91-1 - Update to 3.27.91 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 06 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Oct 17 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1