Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:15:58 UTC

Information for build gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31

ID1397966
Package Namegnome-shell
Version3.34.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-shell.git#f4069efb771835d7497512c12ffc5774ae04d5ab
SummaryWindow management and application launching for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME Shell provides core user interface functions for the GNOME 3 desktop, like switching to windows and launching applications. GNOME Shell takes advantage of the capabilities of modern graphics hardware and introduces innovative user interface concepts to provide a visually attractive and easy to use experience.
Built byfmuellner
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 09 Oct 2019 02:03:20 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Oct 2019 02:10:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-gnome, /rpms/gnome-shell.git:f4069efb771835d7497512c12ffc5774ae04d5ab)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-shell.git#f4069efb771835d7497512c12ffc5774ae04d5ab'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-testing
RPMs
src
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-shell-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Tue Sep 24 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedorapeople.org> - 3.34.0-3 - Stop NOTIFY_SOCKET from leaking into the GNOME environment * Fri Sep 20 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-2 - Fix disappearing icons in frequent view * Mon Sep 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Fri Aug 23 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-2 - Revert commit that causes #1740897 (overview type-to-search bug) Resolves: #1740897 * Sat Aug 10 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 20 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Florian Mülllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Wed May 22 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Wed May 22 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-2 - Rebuild for libecal-2.0 * Tue May 14 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3 - Backport MR #463 and MR #494 to fix a couple of bugs Resolves: #1696270 Resolves: #1690429 * Sat Mar 23 2019 Phil Wyett <philwyett@kathenas.org> - 3.32.0-2 - Update source URL - Add gcc BuildRequires - Update versions required for gjs and mutter * Tue Mar 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Thu Feb 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-2 - Backport MR #402 to fix missing logo on login screen * Thu Feb 07 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 10 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Fri Dec 14 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-3 - Backport several bugfix commits from current git master * Fri Nov 30 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-2 - Backport PR #293 to fix 'empty input method indicator' bug * Wed Nov 14 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 3.30.1-3 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Tue Oct 23 2018 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-2 - Backport keyboard layout change fixes (rhbz#1637418) * Mon Oct 08 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Thu Sep 27 2018 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-9 - Add downstream patches implementing the "Boot Options" menu from: https://wiki.gnome.org/Design/OS/BootOptions * Sat Sep 22 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-8 - Backport fix for IBus type issue (GGO MR #228) * Wed Sep 19 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-7 - Replace dnd fix from -5 with upstream version (GGO MR #209) - Fix a window destroy crash which can occur with new gjs (GGO #539) - Fix a window menu issue on multi-monitor systems (GGO MR #227) - Fix hover and active states for some buttons (GGO #523) * Wed Sep 19 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-6 - Fix missing key description in ssh key unlock prompt (GGO #574) * Wed Sep 19 2018 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-5 - Fix lock up when dropping icon on dash Resolves: #1630134 * Tue Sep 18 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-4 - Fix connecting to wifi from user menu (RHBZ #1628263) * Sat Sep 15 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-3 - Backport fix for GGO #140 from upstream master * Thu Sep 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-2 - Require xdg-desktop-portal-gtk * Tue Sep 04 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Wed Aug 29 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.92-1 - Update to 3.29.92 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.90-2 - Remove telepathy-logger and telepathy-glib runtime dependencies * Wed Aug 01 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-1 - Update to 3.29.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 24 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.1-3 - Fix automatic connection to wireless networks without stored secrets * Sun Apr 29 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.29.1-2 - Backport fix for password entry modifier key issues (#1569211) * Wed Apr 25 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.1-1 - Update to 3.29.1 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-2 - pull polkit cancel lock up from upstream Resolves: #1568213 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Thu Feb 22 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 3.27.91-2 - Replace libnm-gtk with libnma * Wed Feb 21 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.91-1 - Update to 3.27.91 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-5 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Mon Jan 22 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-4 - Backport fix for crasher bug BGO #788931 (#1469129) * Tue Dec 19 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-3 - Explicitly require libnm-gtk (#1509496) * Wed Nov 08 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-2 - Rebuild for newer libical * Tue Oct 17 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1