Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:29:44 UTC

Information for build evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32

ID1399209
Package Nameevolution-data-server
Version3.35.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/evolution-data-server.git#b87d49f7bd3ea67e7678f7315b374339dd57536e
SummaryBackend data server for Evolution
DescriptionThe evolution-data-server package provides a unified backend for programs that work with contacts, tasks, and calendar information. It was originally developed for Evolution (hence the name), but is now used by other packages.
Built bymcrha
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Oct 2019 06:49:27 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Oct 2019 07:07:15 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/evolution-data-server.git:b87d49f7bd3ea67e7678f7315b374339dd57536e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/evolution-data-server.git#b87d49f7bd3ea67e7678f7315b374339dd57536e'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
evolution-data-server-doc-3.35.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-langpacks-3.35.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
evolution-data-server-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-devel-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-perl-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-debugsource-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evolution-data-server-tests-debuginfo-3.35.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Oct 11 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.35.1-1 - Update to 3.35.1 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Mon Sep 02 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 15 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Mon Jul 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-2 - Rebuilt for libgweather soname bump * Mon Jun 17 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Mon May 20 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Mon Apr 22 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-2 - Update BRs for vala packaging changes * Mon Feb 04 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-3 - Rebuild for ICU 63 * Mon Jan 07 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-2 - Fix typo in the latest Igor Gnatenko's commit (Remove obsolete scriptlets) * Mon Jan 07 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.3-1 - Update to 3.31.3 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.1-1 - Update to 3.31.1 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 - Remove patch for GNOME Evolution issue #86 (fixed upstream) * Mon Sep 03 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 - Add patch for GNOME Evolution issue #86 (Quoting of plain text mail into HTML mode mangles deeper levels) * Mon Aug 27 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.92-1 - Update to 3.29.92 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Mon Jul 30 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Mon Jul 16 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-1 - Update to 3.29.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.3-2 - Rebuild for ICU 62 * Mon Jun 18 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.3-1 - Update to 3.29.3 * Mon May 21 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 61.1 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.29.1-1 - Update to 3.29.1 - Remove fix to strip closing > from URLs when linkifying (BGO#795108) (Fixed upstream) - Drop build dependency on python * Tue Apr 10 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-2 - Backport fix to strip closing > from URLs when linkifying (BGO#795108) * Mon Apr 09 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Mon Feb 19 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.91-1 - Update to 3.27.91 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.90-2 - Escape macros in %changelog * Tue Feb 06 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.90-1 - Update to 3.27.90 * Mon Feb 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.4-2 - Rebuilt for libgweather soname bump * Mon Jan 08 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.4-1 - Update to 3.27.4 * Mon Dec 11 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.3-1 - Update to 3.27.3 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.2-2 - Rebuild for ICU 60.1 * Mon Nov 13 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.2-1 - Update to 3.27.2 * Mon Nov 06 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-2 - Rebuild for libical 3.0.0 * Mon Oct 16 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1