Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:39:10 UTC

Information for build php-league-flysystem-1.0.55-2.fc32

ID1399257
Package Namephp-league-flysystem
Version1.0.55
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-league-flysystem.git#a1918811dc6fc1fcd8f3241aa2b728e31c995f5f
SummaryFilesystem abstraction: Many filesystems, one API
DescriptionFlysystem is a filesystem abstraction which allows you to easily swap out a local filesystem for a remote one. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/League/Flysystem/autoload.php
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Oct 2019 10:08:14 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Oct 2019 10:11:39 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/php-league-flysystem.git:a1918811dc6fc1fcd8f3241aa2b728e31c995f5f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-league-flysystem.git#a1918811dc6fc1fcd8f3241aa2b728e31c995f5f'}}
Tags
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
php-league-flysystem-1.0.55-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-league-flysystem-1.0.55-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Oct 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.55-2 - add patch for PHP 7.4 from https://github.com/thephpleague/flysystem/pull/1081 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.55-1 - update to 1.0.55 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.53-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.53-1 - update to 1.0.53 * Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.52-1 - update to 1.0.52 * Mon Apr 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.51-1 - update to 1.0.51 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.50-1 - update to 1.0.50 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.49-1 - update to 1.0.49 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.48-1 - update to 1.0.48 * Sat Sep 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.47-1 - update to 1.0.47 * Wed Aug 22 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.46-1 - update to 1.0.46 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.45-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.45-1 - update to 1.0.45 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.44-1 - update to 1.0.44 * Thu Mar 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.43-1 - Update to 1.0.43 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.42-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 29 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.0.42-1 - Update to 1.0.42 - switch to phpunit 6 and phpspec 4