Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:44:25 UTC

Information for build python-slugify-3.0.6-1.fc31

ID1399411
Package Namepython-slugify
Version3.0.6
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-slugify.git#018999247c57095e3777f1dab8c501b2e3eed719
SummaryA Python module to deal with unicode slugs
DescriptionA Python slugify application that handles Unicode.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Oct 2019 16:34:58 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Oct 2019 16:36:00 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/python-slugify.git:018999247c57095e3777f1dab8c501b2e3eed719)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-slugify.git#018999247c57095e3777f1dab8c501b2e3eed719'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
python-slugify-3.0.6-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-slugify-3.0.6-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Oct 11 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 3.0.6-1 - Update to latest upstream release 3.0.6 * Sat Sep 21 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 3.0.4-1 - Update to latest upstream release 3.0.4 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 3.0.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release 3.0.3 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 3.0.2-4 - python-text-unidecode is now available (rhbz#1725788) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 24 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 3.0.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release 3.0.2 - Use upstream source, enable tests and add documentation * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.6-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 22 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-2 - Subpackage python2-slugify has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Sun Nov 11 2018 William Moreno Reyes <williamjmorenor@gmail.com> - 1.2.6-1 - Update to v1.2.6 - Use %pypi_source macro * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-4 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)