Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:00:12 UTC

Information for build bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31

ID1400195
Package Namebijiben
Version3.34.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bijiben.git#689c32ca3de7b493fcc84b461f8d5bb7f852bab2
SummarySimple Note Viewer
DescriptionSimple note editor which emphasis on visuals : quickly write notes, quickly find it back.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 14 Oct 2019 15:33:07 UTC
CompletedMon, 14 Oct 2019 15:40:23 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-gnome, /rpms/bijiben.git:689c32ca3de7b493fcc84b461f8d5bb7f852bab2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bijiben.git#689c32ca3de7b493fcc84b461f8d5bb7f852bab2'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
bijiben-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debuginfo-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bijiben-debugsource-3.34.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 14 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-2 - Recommend gvfs-goa, instead of hard requiring * Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Tue May 21 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-3 - Add patch to build against newer evolution-data-server (libecal-2.0) * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Wed Apr 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 - Validate the appdata file * Sat Nov 17 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.3-1 - Update to 3.30.3 - Use upstream screenshots in appdata * Mon Oct 22 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.2-1 - Update to 3.30.2 * Wed Sep 26 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 26 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.3-1 - Update to 3.28.3 * Fri May 11 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1 - Update to 3.28.2 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 - Switch to the meson build system * Wed Feb 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-5 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.2-3 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Nov 08 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-2 - Rebuild for newer libical * Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Update to 3.26.2