Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:12 UTC

Information for build osbs-client-0.59.2-1.fc32

ID1401892
Package Nameosbs-client
Version0.59.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osbs-client.git#dbf0d934474724eb99aeabe562dd8e5439adfe91
SummaryPython command line client for OpenShift Build Service
DescriptionIt is able to query OpenShift v3 for various stuff related to building images. It can initiate builds, list builds, get info about builds, get build logs... This package contains osbs command line client.
Built bycverna
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Oct 2019 08:01:28 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Oct 2019 08:04:39 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/osbs-client.git:dbf0d934474724eb99aeabe562dd8e5439adfe91)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osbs-client.git#dbf0d934474724eb99aeabe562dd8e5439adfe91'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
osbs-client-0.59.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osbs-client-0.59.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-osbs-client-0.59.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2019 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.59.2-1 - Update to latest upstream * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.54-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.54-1 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54-1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 20 2019 Athos Ribeiro <athoscr@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54-1 - Update to latest upstream * Wed Mar 20 2019 Athos Ribeiro <athoscr@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53-1 - Update to latest upstream - Re-enable test suite * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52-1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 03 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52-1 - Update to latest upstream * Mon Oct 22 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.49-1 - Drop Python 2 subpackage and Python versioned executables (#1640583) * Mon Jul 30 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49-1 - New upstrean Release 0.49 * Mon Jul 23 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48-2 - Add missing PyYAML dependency * Wed Jul 18 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48-1 - new upstream release 0.48 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.47-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue May 15 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47-1 - new upstream release: 0.47 * Thu Mar 01 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 0.45-3 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 18 2018 Clement Verna <cverna@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45-1 - Update to latest upstream