Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:12:43 UTC

Information for build bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32

ID1402091
Package Namebovo
Version19.08.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bovo.git#c19111d8011b1ad245393ce9aa8395837a2d2892
SummaryFive in a row game
DescriptionBovo is a five-in-a-row game for two players, where the opponents alternate in placing their respective pictogram on the game board. The aim of this game is to connect five of your own pieces in an unbroken row vertically, horizontally or diagonally.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Oct 2019 16:43:03 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Oct 2019 16:49:24 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/bovo.git:c19111d8011b1ad245393ce9aa8395837a2d2892)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bovo.git#c19111d8011b1ad245393ce9aa8395837a2d2892'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
bovo-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bovo-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Wed May 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sun Dec 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Thu Dec 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3