Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:36:26 UTC

Information for build kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32

ID1402242
Package Namekcharselect
Version19.08.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcharselect.git#135892f09c802d92fd5988c0a8166aaf579db18e
SummaryCharacter selector
DescriptionKCharSelect is a tool to select special characters from all installed fonts and copy them into the clipboard.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Oct 2019 20:11:52 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Oct 2019 20:20:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kcharselect.git:135892f09c802d92fd5988c0a8166aaf579db18e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcharselect.git#135892f09c802d92fd5988c0a8166aaf579db18e'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kcharselect-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcharselect-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Fri Dec 29 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Thu Nov 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3