Sun, 17 Nov 2019 02:43:55 UTC

Information for build sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32

ID1402246
Package Namesweeper
Version19.08.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sweeper.git#b5d519ef581196d9c1d7d34473d05e58fb115f05
SummaryClean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system
DescriptionSweeper helps to clean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Oct 2019 20:13:58 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Oct 2019 20:23:38 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/sweeper.git:b5d519ef581196d9c1d7d34473d05e58fb115f05)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sweeper.git#b5d519ef581196d9c1d7d34473d05e58fb115f05'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
sweeper-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debuginfo-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
sweeper-debugsource-19.08.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Wed Jan 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-2 - Conflicts: kde-l10n < 17.08.3-2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Fri Dec 29 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Thu Nov 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3