Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:56:46 UTC

Information for build devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32

ID1402270
Package Namedevscripts
Version2.19.7
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/devscripts.git#8449e7adbf49b480f0ffeccf4ba599a95b1f52c1
SummaryScripts for Debian Package maintainers
DescriptionScripts to make the life of a Debian Package maintainer easier.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Oct 2019 21:13:10 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Oct 2019 21:16:35 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/devscripts.git:8449e7adbf49b480f0ffeccf4ba599a95b1f52c1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/devscripts.git#8449e7adbf49b480f0ffeccf4ba599a95b1f52c1'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
devscripts-2.19.7-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-checkbashisms-2.19.7-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debuginfo-2.19.7-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
devscripts-debugsource-2.19.7-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.7-1 - Update to 2.19.7 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.19.6-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.19.6-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 22 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.6-1 - Update to 2.19.6 * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.19.5-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Mon May 13 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.5-1 - Update to 2.19.5 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.4-1 - Update to 2.19.4 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.3-1 - Update to 2.19.3 * Tue Feb 12 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.2-4 - Obsolete devscripts-compat * Mon Feb 11 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.2-3 - Add Obsoletes / Provides for hardening-check (#1508087, 1536718) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.19.2-1 - Update to 2.19.2 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.10-1 - Update to 2.18.10 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.9-1 - Update to 2.18.9 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.8-1 - Update to 2.18.8 * Sat Oct 27 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.7-1 - Update to 2.18.7 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.6-1 - Update to 2.18.6 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.5-1 - Update to 2.18.5 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.4-1 - Update to 2.18.4 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.18.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.18.3-4 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.18.3-3 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.18.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon May 28 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.3-1 - Update to 2.18.3 * Mon Apr 23 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.2-1 - Update to 2.18.2 * Wed Mar 07 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.18.1-1 - Update to 2.18.1 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.17.12-3 - Add missing BR: gcc, make * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 31 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.17.12-1 - Update to 2.17.12 * Mon Oct 30 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.17.11-1 - Update to 2.17.11