Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:13:29 UTC

Information for build python-cheroot-8.2.1-1.fc32

ID1402455
Package Namepython-cheroot
Version8.2.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-cheroot.git#9eac27a591a5373928e01d444d6cefb36c448c15
SummaryHighly-optimized, pure-python HTTP server
DescriptionCheroot is the high performance, pure Python HTTP server used by CherryPy.Status The test suite currently relies on pytest. It's being run via Travis CI.Contribute Cheroot.
Built byradez
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 18 Oct 2019 12:27:32 UTC
CompletedFri, 18 Oct 2019 12:28:49 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-cheroot.git:9eac27a591a5373928e01d444d6cefb36c448c15)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-cheroot.git#9eac27a591a5373928e01d444d6cefb36c448c15'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
python-cheroot-8.2.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-cheroot-8.2.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Oct 18 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 8.2.1-1 - update to 8.2.1 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 8.2.0-1 - update to 8.2.0 * Fri Oct 11 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 8.1.0-1 - update to 8.1.0 * Fri Sep 27 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-2 - fixing dep naming issues * Thu Sep 26 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-1 - update to 7.0.0 * Tue Sep 24 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 6.5.8-1 - update to 6.5.8 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.5.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 6.5.6-1 - update to 6.5.6 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.5.5-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 30 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 6.5.5-1 - update to 6.5.5 - disable docs build, new dep sphinx-tabs was introduced. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 6.5.4-2 - enabling docs * Wed May 02 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 6.5.4-1 - Initial package.