Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:04:45 UTC

Information for build python-requests-2.22.0-7.fc32

ID1403670
Package Namepython-requests
Version2.22.0
Release7.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-requests.git#6f87fd36b099689821ce9f851f1043e48925040e
SummaryHTTP library, written in Python, for human beings
DescriptionMost existing Python modules for sending HTTP requests are extremely verbose and cumbersome. Python’s built-in urllib2 module provides most of the HTTP capabilities you should need, but the API is thoroughly broken. This library is designed to make HTTP requests easy for developers.
Built bycstratak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 22 Oct 2019 16:08:52 UTC
CompletedTue, 22 Oct 2019 16:10:47 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-requests.git:6f87fd36b099689821ce9f851f1043e48925040e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-requests.git#6f87fd36b099689821ce9f851f1043e48925040e'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
python-requests-2.22.0-7.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-requests-2.22.0-7.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Oct 22 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-7 - Remove the python2 subpackage (rhbz#1761787) * Wed Sep 18 2019 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-6 - Python 2: Remove tests and test dependencies * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-4 - Bootstrap for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.22.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-2 - Add minimum requirement for chardet and urllib3 * Thu May 23 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 2.22.0-1 - Update to v2.22.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.21.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.21.0-1 - Update to v2.21.0 - Don't rely on certifi being patched properly to use the system CA bundle * Mon Nov 26 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.20.0-2 - No pytest-httpbin for Python 2 * Mon Oct 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.20.0-1 - Update to v2.20.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.19.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu Jun 14 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.19.1-1 - Update to v2.19.1 (rhbz 1591531) * Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.19.0-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.19.0-1 - Update to v2.19.0 (rhbz 1590508) * Fri Jun 08 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.18.4-6 - Don't print runtime warning about urllib3 v1.23 (rhbz 1589306) * Tue Jun 05 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.18.4-5 - Allow urllib3 v1.23 (rhbz 1586311) * Mon Apr 16 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 2.18.4-4 - Stop injecting PyOpenSSL (rhbz 1567862) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.18.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 11 2017 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 2.18.4-2 - Fix ambiguous Python 2 dependency declarations (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)