Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:34:13 UTC

Information for build icecat-68.2.0-2.gnu2.fc32

ID1410781
Package Nameicecat
Version68.2.0
Release2.gnu2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/icecat.git#035510be6dd6a462c0f4a0bf790c1f8abafc3f6a
SummaryGNU version of Firefox browser
DescriptionGNUZilla Icecat is a fully-free fork of Mozilla Firefox ESR. Extensions included to this version of IceCat: * AboutIceCat Adds a custom "about:icecat" homepage with links to information about the free software and privacy features in IceCat, and check-boxes to enable and disable the ones more prone to break websites * LibreJS GNU LibreJS aims to address the JavaScript problem described in Richard Stallman's article The JavaScript Trap * HTTPS Everywhere HTTPS Everywhere is an extension that encrypts your communications with many major websites, making your browsing more secure * Searxes Third-party Request Blocker
Built bysagitter
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 09 Nov 2019 14:42:34 UTC
CompletedSat, 09 Nov 2019 15:51:01 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/icecat.git:035510be6dd6a462c0f4a0bf790c1f8abafc3f6a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/icecat.git#035510be6dd6a462c0f4a0bf790c1f8abafc3f6a'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Nov 08 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.2.0-2.gnu2 - Build release 68.2.0-gnu2 - HTTPS-Everywhere 2019_11_7 - Use always system vpx (Fedora 30+) * Tue Oct 22 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.2.0-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 68.2.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.1.0-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 68.1.0 - Incorporate Wayland patches from Firefox 68 * Sun Sep 01 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.0.2-5.gnu3 - Rebuild after retiring of Python2 * Fri Aug 23 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.0.2-4.gnu3 - Enable langpacks * Wed Aug 21 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.0.2-3.gnu3 - gnu3 build release * Mon Aug 19 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.0.2-2.gnu2 - WebRTC always disabled - Do not build langpacks - gnu2 build release - Disable MOZ_SERVICES_SYNC * Thu Aug 15 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 68.0.2-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 68.0.2 - Import cbindgen stuff from Firefox package - Do not use sqlite from system * Sun Jul 28 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-6.gnu1 - Add patch to fix the addon installation * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-6.gnu1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 23 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-5.gnu1 - Enable WebRTC on ppc64le * Fri Jul 12 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-4.gnu1 - Remove redundant Python2 dependencies * Thu Jul 11 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-3.gnu1 - Remove filtering of private libraries - Enable webrtc on %{ix86} x86_64 only * Wed Jul 10 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-2.gnu1 - Use mozilla-1512162.patch on Fedora 30+ only (GCC-9) * Tue Jul 09 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.8.0 * Sat Jun 22 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.7.2-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.7.2 * Wed Jun 19 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.7.1-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.7.1 - Do not list Git-tracked icecat.rpmlintrc as source * Tue May 28 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.7.0-2.gnu2 - Build release 60.7.0-gnu2 * Mon May 20 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.7.0-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.7.0 * Sun May 12 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.3-2.gnu2 - Build release 60.6.3-gnu2 * Thu May 09 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.3-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.6.3 (bugfix mozb #1549249) * Mon May 06 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.2-1.gnu1 - Mozilla release 60.6.2 (bugfix mozb #1549061) * Sat Apr 06 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.1-2.gnu2 - Source archive rebuilt (gnu2) - Update extensions - Use bundled https-everywhere extension * Fri Mar 22 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.1-1 - Mozilla release 60.6.1 - Wayland backend made default starting from Fedora 31 (rhbz#1691852) * Thu Mar 21 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.0-2 - Patched for building with newer glibc (2.29.9000-4) (mozilla #1533969) - Excluded on ARM (rhbz #1658940) - Language files re-based * Tue Mar 19 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.6.0-1 - Mozilla release 60.6.0 - Enable languages * Sun Mar 03 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.5.2-1 - Mozilla release 60.5.2 - Disable Werror-format-security flags - Enable linker=gold on ARM - Try to fix libevent LD path * Thu Feb 14 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.5.1-1 - Mozilla release 60.5.1 - Conditional macro for libvpx support * Tue Feb 05 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 60.5.0-2 - rebuilt (libvpx) * Tue Jan 29 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.5.0-1 - Mozilla release 60.5.0 * Sun Jan 13 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.4.0-2 - Make Wayland support default on fedora 30+ - Enable Wayland support - Drop old patches - Backported Wayland related code from Firefox 63 - Added fix for mozbz#1507475 - crash when display changes * Wed Dec 12 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.4.0-1 - Upstream release 60.4.0 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-4 - rebuild for hunspell-1.7.0 * Sat Nov 10 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.3.0-3 - Rebuild with latest changes from Gnuzilla * Wed Oct 31 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.3.0-2 - Drop UserAgent patch (rhbz#1644898) * Wed Oct 24 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.3.0-1 - Upstream release 60.3.0 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.2.2-2 - Drop UserAgent patch (rhbz#1644898) * Wed Oct 03 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.2.2-1 - Upstream release 60.2.2 * Fri Sep 28 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.2.1-1 - Upstream release 60.2.1 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 60.2.0-0.1 - Pre-release 60.2.0 - Integrate firefox patches for wayland (disabled) - Setting of upstream patches for ESR60 - Manpage updated - Include languages - Use options to reduce memory requirements at ld runtime on ix86 * Sun Aug 05 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.9.0-1 - Update to 52.9.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 52.8.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 52.8.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 62 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.8.1-1 - Update to 52.8.1 - Add icecat.rpmlintrc * Wed Jun 06 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.8.0-3 - Source tarball re-created without non-free code * Tue Jun 05 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 52.8.0-2 - remove non-free files from tarball * Sat May 12 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.8.0-1 - Update to 52.8.0 * Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 52.7.3-2 - Rebuild for ICU 61.1 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.7.3-1 - Update to 52.7.3 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.7.2-1 - Update to 52.7.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.7.0-1 - Update to 52.7.0 * Tue Feb 27 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-7 - HTTPS Everywhere updated to 2018.1.11 - "goteo.org payments with free JS" updated to 1.1 - "LibreJS compatible Pay.gov" updated to 1.3 - "Reveal hidden HTML" updated to 1.6 - Enabled WebRTC, but prevent leaking the LAN ip * Sun Feb 18 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-6 - Add gcc gcc-c++ BR * Sun Feb 18 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-5 - Rebuild for libevent-2.1.8 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 28 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-3 - Rebuild for libvpx again * Fri Jan 26 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-2 - rebuild for new libvpx * Wed Jan 24 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.6.0-1 - Update to 52.6.0 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 52.5.3-4 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Sun Jan 07 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.5.3-3 - Set build against NSS-3.34/NSPR-4.17.0 at least * Sun Jan 07 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.5.3-2 - Patched for mozilla bug-1427870 * Sun Dec 31 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.5.3-1 - Update to 52.5.3 - Use 'with-l10n' option * Fri Dec 29 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 52.5.2-1 - Update to 52.5.2 - WebRTC is always disabled - Add JACK audio backend (bz#1528742) * Thu Dec 21 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 52.3.0-4 - Appdata file moved into metainfo data directory * Mon Dec 04 2017 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 52.3.0-3 - rebuild for hunspell-1.5.2