Mon, 20 Jan 2020 03:36:45 UTC

Information for build php-twig2-2.12.2-1.fc30

ID1411632
Package Namephp-twig2
Version2.12.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-twig2.git#309bfe1ea4420e5b3465fb6d6a055d16ff4d7266
SummaryThe flexible, fast, and secure template engine for PHP
DescriptionThe flexible, fast, and secure template engine for PHP. * Fast: Twig compiles templates down to plain optimized PHP code. The overhead compared to regular PHP code was reduced to the very minimum. * Secure: Twig has a sandbox mode to evaluate untrusted template code. This allows Twig to be used as a template language for applications where users may modify the template design. * Flexible: Twig is powered by a flexible lexer and parser. This allows the developer to define its own custom tags and filters, and create its own DSL. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Twig2/autoload.php
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Nov 2019 11:29:35 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Nov 2019 11:33:39 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/php-twig2.git:309bfe1ea4420e5b3465fb6d6a055d16ff4d7266)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-twig2.git#309bfe1ea4420e5b3465fb6d6a055d16ff4d7266'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
php-twig2-2.12.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-twig2-2.12.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Nov 12 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.2-1 - update to 2.12.2 - sources from git snapshot * Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.0-1 - update to 2.12.0 - use phpunit7 and Symfony 4 for test suite * Tue Jun 18 2019 Shawn Iwinski <shawn.iwinski@gmail.com> - 2.11.3-1 - Update to 2.11.3 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.2-1 - update to 2.11.2 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.1-1 - update to 2.11.1 * Mon Jun 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.0-1 - update to 2.11.0 * Wed May 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.0-1 - update to 2.10.0 * Mon Apr 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.0-1 - update to 2.9.0 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.1-1 - update to 2.8.1 * Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.4-1 - update to 2.7.4 * Fri Mar 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.3-1 - update to 2.7.3 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.2-1 - update to 2.7.2 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.6.2-1 - update to 2.6.2 * Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.6.0-1 - update to 2.6.0 - add dependency on symfony/polyfill-mbstring 1.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.5.0-1 - update to 2.5.0 - use phpunit6 for test suite * Tue Apr 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.4.8-1 - update to 2.4.8 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.4.7-1 - update to 2.4.7 * Sun Mar 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.4.6-1 - Update to 2.4.6 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.4.5-1 - Update to 2.4.5 - use range dependencies on F27+ * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild