Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:39:19 UTC

Information for build jackson-core-2.10.1-1.fc32

ID1413932
Package Namejackson-core
Version2.10.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/jackson-core.git#9bfb20dda7882bdfd0068d3dc6d481c7c1911135
SummaryCore part of Jackson
DescriptionCore part of Jackson that defines Streaming API as well as basic shared abstractions.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 18 Nov 2019 17:01:57 UTC
CompletedMon, 18 Nov 2019 17:03:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/jackson-core.git:9bfb20dda7882bdfd0068d3dc6d481c7c1911135)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/jackson-core.git#9bfb20dda7882bdfd0068d3dc6d481c7c1911135'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
jackson-core-2.10.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
jackson-core-2.10.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
jackson-core-javadoc-2.10.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Nov 13 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.10.1-1 - Update to version 2.10.1. * Thu Oct 03 2019 Alexander Scheel <ascheel@redhat.com> - 2.10.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Sep 12 2019 Alexander Scheel <ascheel@redhat.com> - 2.9.9-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 06 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.9.8-2 - Speed up builds on 32bit arm * Wed Feb 06 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.9.8-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 24 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Jan 11 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release