Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:49:57 UTC

Information for build python-xapp-1.8.1-1.fc31

ID1418036
Package Namepython-xapp
Version1.8.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-xapp.git#f5b05d4c3dfa89436b7d7bbb3a6b1949989d24d9
SummaryPython bindings for xapps
DescriptionPython bindings for xapps.
Built byleigh123linux
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedThu, 28 Nov 2019 16:38:21 UTC
CompletedThu, 28 Nov 2019 16:40:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/python-xapp.git:f5b05d4c3dfa89436b7d7bbb3a6b1949989d24d9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-xapp.git#f5b05d4c3dfa89436b7d7bbb3a6b1949989d24d9'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
python-xapp-1.8.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-xapp-1.8.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.8.1-1 - Update to 1.8.1 release * Sat Nov 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 release * Sun Sep 15 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.0-4 - Fix summary * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 release * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 release * Sun Oct 07 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.0-4 - Drop EPEL/RHEL support - Drop python2 support * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 release * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild