Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:49:22 UTC

Information for build syncthing-1.3.2-1.fc32

ID1419205
Package Namesyncthing
Version1.3.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/syncthing.git#b11dc18f8a93f903ab43b50234a681c54a02f378
SummaryContinuous File Synchronization
DescriptionSyncthing replaces other file synchronization services with something open, trustworthy and decentralized. Your data is your data alone and you deserve to choose where it is stored, if it is shared with some third party and how it's transmitted over the Internet. Using syncthing, that control is returned to you. This package contains the syncthing client binary and systemd services.
Built bydecathorpe
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 11:53:03 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 12:05:20 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/syncthing.git:b11dc18f8a93f903ab43b50234a681c54a02f378)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/syncthing.git#b11dc18f8a93f903ab43b50234a681c54a02f378'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Dec 03 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to version 1.3.2. * Tue Nov 05 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to version 1.3.1. - Update build scriptlet to match upstream build system changes. - Fix broken systemd_post scriptlet. * Thu Oct 10 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to version 1.3.0. * Thu Sep 05 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.2-1 - Update to version 1.2.2. * Thu Aug 15 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to version 1.2.1. * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 09 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to version 1.2.0. * Sun Jun 16 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.4-2 - Disable building -devel package by default. * Tue Jun 04 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.4-1 - Update to version 1.1.4. * Tue May 21 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.3-1 - Update to version 1.1.3. * Fri Apr 05 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1 - Update to version 1.1.1. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-2 - Fix build tags for changed variable names. * Tue Mar 05 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to version 1.1.0. * Tue Feb 05 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to version 1.0.1. * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to version 1.0.0. * Wed Dec 26 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.54-1 - Update to version 0.14.54. - Switch back to using bundled dependencies. * Tue Dec 04 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.53-1 - Update to version 0.14.53. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.52-1 - Update to version 0.14.52. * Tue Oct 02 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.51-1 - Update to version 0.14.51. * Sun Sep 30 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.50-2 - Adapt to rollinghash v4.0.0 changes. * Tue Sep 11 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.50-1 - Update to version 0.14.50. - Clean up .spec file and use new macros. - Drop upstreamed go1.11 patch. * Wed Jul 25 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.49-1 - Update to version 0.14.49. - Drop upstreamed osext patch. - Add upstream patch to fix building tests with go 1.11. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.48-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 05 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.48-1 - Update to version 0.14.48. * Tue May 01 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.47-1 - Update to version 0.14.47. * Wed Apr 04 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.46-1 - Update to version 0.14.46. - Simplify .spec file and build process, and drop build system patches. * Tue Mar 06 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.45-1 - Update to version 0.14.45. * Tue Feb 13 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.44-1 - Update to version 0.14.44. * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.43-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 09 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.43-1 - Update to version 0.14.43. * Tue Dec 26 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.42-1 - Update to version 0.14.42. * Tue Dec 05 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.14.41-1 - Update to version 0.14.41.