Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:03:32 UTC

Information for build redhat-rpm-config-144-1.fc32

ID1419213
Package Nameredhat-rpm-config
Version144
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git#ddce30657804b82b8e0c49124979b17f49ec7076
SummaryRed Hat specific rpm configuration files
DescriptionRed Hat specific rpm configuration files.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 12:06:37 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 12:07:34 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git:ddce30657804b82b8e0c49124979b17f49ec7076)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git#ddce30657804b82b8e0c49124979b17f49ec7076'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
redhat-rpm-config-144-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kernel-rpm-macros-144-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
redhat-rpm-config-144-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Nov 21 2019 Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> - 144-1 - Speed up brp-mangle-shebangs. * Tue Nov 05 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 143-1 - Fix brp-python-bytecompile with the new features from compileall2 - Resolves: rhbz#1595265 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 142-1 - Fix the simple API of %gpgverify. * Thu Aug 22 2019 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 141-2 - Simplify the API of %gpgverify. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 140-2 - Bump version and rebuild. * Sat Jul 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 140-1 - Fixup python-srpm-macros version * Wed Jul 17 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 139-1 - Use compileall2 Python module for byte-compilation in brp-python-bytecompile * Tue Jul 09 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 138-1 - Move brp-python-bytecompile from rpm, so we can easily adapt it * Mon Jul 08 2019 Nicolas Mailhot <nim@fedoraproject.org> - 137-1 - listfiles: make it robust against all kinds of “interesting” inputs - wordwrap: make list indenting smarter, to produce something with enough structure that it can be converted into AppStream metadata * Mon Jul 08 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 136-1 - Revert "Fix expansion in listfiles_exclude/listfiles_include" * Mon Jul 08 2019 Nicolas Mailhot <nim@fedoraproject.org> - 135-1 - Fix expansion in listfiles_exclude/listfiles_include * Mon Jul 01 2019 Florian Festi <ffesti@redhat.com> - 134-1 - Switch binary payload compression to Zstandard level 19 * Thu Jun 27 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 133-2 - Enable RPM to set SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH environment variable. * Tue Jun 25 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 133-1 - Expand listfiles_exclude/listfiles_include * Tue Jun 11 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 132-1 - Remove perl macro refugees * Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 131-1 - Provide temporary shelter for rpm 4.15 perl macro refugees * Tue Jun 04 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 130-1 - New macro for wrapping text — %wordwrap - Smal fix for %listfiles with no arguments * Thu May 30 2019 Björn Persson <Bjorn@Rombobjörn.se> - 129-1 - Added gpgverify. * Tue Jan 15 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 128-1 - Drop redundant _smp_mflag re-definition, use the one from rpm instead * Thu Dec 20 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 127-1 - Build flags: Add support for extension builders (#1543394) * Mon Dec 17 2018 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 126-1 - Silence the annoying warning from ldconfig brp-script (#1540971) * Thu Nov 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 125-1 - Make automagic Python bytecompilation optional https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_2 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 124-1 - forge: add more distprefix cleaning (bz1646724) * Mon Oct 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 123-1 - Add -q option to %forgesetup * Sat Oct 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 122-1 - Allow multiple calls to forge macros * Thu Oct 11 2018 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 121-1 - Add /usr/lib/swidtag/fedoraproject.org for directory for SWID tag files describing the installation. * Mon Sep 10 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 120-1 - Make ambiguous python shebangs error https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Make_ambiguous_python_shebangs_error * Mon Aug 20 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 119-1 - Add aarch64 to ldc arches * Wed Aug 15 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 118-1 - Enable --as-needed by default * Mon Jul 16 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 117-1 - Mangle /bin shebnags to /usr/bin ones (#1581757) * Tue Jul 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 116-1 - Add option to add -Wl,--as-needed into LDFLAGS * Mon Jul 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 115-1 - Disable non-functional ppc64 support for ldc packages * Tue Jun 26 2018 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 114-1 - Fix kernel ABI related strings (Peter Oros, #26) - Automatically trim changelog to two years (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek, #22) - Cosmetics cleanups (Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek, #22) * Mon Jun 18 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 113-1 - Build flags: Require SSE2 on i686 (#1592212) * Mon May 28 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 112-1 - Add a possibility to opt-out form automagic Python bytecompilation https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation * Wed May 02 2018 Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> - 111-1 - brp-mangle-shebangs: add %{__brp_mangle_shebangs_exclude_file} and %{__brp_mangle_shebangs_exclude_from_file} to allow you to specify files containing the shebangs to be ignore and files to be ignored regexps, respectively, so that they can be generated during the package build. * Wed May 02 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 110-1 - Reflect -fasynchronous-unwind-tables GCC default on POWER (#1550914) * Wed May 02 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 109-1 - Use plain -fcf-protection compiler flag, without -mcet (#1570823) * Tue May 01 2018 Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> - 108-1 - Add Requires: efi-srpm-macros for %{efi} * Fri Apr 20 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 107-1 - Add %_metainfodir macro. - %forgeautosetup tweak to fix patch application. * Mon Mar 05 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 106-1 - Update forge macros. * Wed Feb 28 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 105-1 - Make -fasynchronous-unwind-tables explicit on aarch64 (#1536431) * Wed Feb 28 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 104-1 - Use -funwind-tables on POWER (#1536431, #1548847) * Sun Feb 25 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 103-1 - Make %ldconfig_post/%ldconfig_postun parameterized * Sat Feb 24 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 102-1 - Second step of -z now move: removal from GCC specs file (#1548397) * Sat Feb 24 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 101-1 - First step of moving -z now to the gcc command line (#1548397) * Thu Feb 22 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 100-1 - Don't mangle shebangs with whitespace only changes (#1546993) * Thu Feb 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 99-1 - Move %end to %ldconfig_scriptlets * Sat Feb 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 98-1 - Explicitly close scriptlets with %end (ldconfig) * Wed Feb 14 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 97-1 - Allow to opt-out from shebang mangling for specific paths/shebangs * Thu Feb 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 96-1 - Simplify/Fix check for shebang starting with "/" * Wed Feb 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 95-1 - Fix mangling env shebangs with absolute paths * Sun Feb 04 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 94-1 - Add RPM macros for compiler/linker flags * Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 93-1 - Use newly available /usr/bin/grep * Wed Jan 31 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 92-1 - Use generic tuning for ARMv7 * Tue Jan 30 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 91-1 - The grep package only provides /bin/grep, not /usr/bin/grep. * Mon Jan 29 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 90-1 - Add brp-mangle-shebangs * Mon Jan 29 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 89-1 - Add macros.ldconfig * Mon Jan 29 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 88-1 - Create DSO symlinks automatically * Mon Jan 29 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 87-1 - Build flags: Disable -z defs again (#1535422) * Mon Jan 29 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 86-1 - Build flags: Enable CET on i686, x86_64 (#1538725) * Thu Jan 25 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 85-1 - Build flags: Switch to generic tuning on i686 (#1538693) * Mon Jan 22 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 84-1 - Link with -z defs by default (#1535422) * Mon Jan 22 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 83-1 - Make armhfp flags consistent with GCC defaults * Mon Jan 22 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 82-1 - Make use of -fasynchronous-unwind-tables more explicit (#1536431) * Mon Jan 22 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 81-1 - Remove --param=ssp-buffer-size=4 * Mon Jan 22 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 80-1 - Document build flags * Fri Jan 19 2018 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 79-1 - Document how to disable hardened and annotated build (#1211296) * Wed Jan 17 2018 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 78-1 - Fix the inevitable embarrassing typo in 77, doh * Wed Jan 17 2018 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 77-1 - Macroize build root policies for consistent disable/override ability * Wed Jan 17 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 76-1 - Add -fstack-clash-protection for supported architectures (#1515865) * Wed Jan 17 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 75-1 - Add _GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS to CFLAGS/CXXFLAGS (#1515858) * Mon Jan 15 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 74-1 - Remove Requires: cmake-rpm-macros * Thu Jan 11 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 73-1 - Add macros.forge for simplifying packaging of forge-hosted packages. See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Forge-hosted_projects_packaging_automation and https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1523779 * Wed Jan 03 2018 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com> - 72-1 - Add Requires: nim-srpm-macros for %nim_arches * Tue Jan 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 71-1 - Require annobin only if gcc is installed * Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 70-2 - Add Requires: cmake-rpm-macros for CMake auto-{provides,requires} (#1498894) * Fri Dec 08 2017 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 70-1 - Update URL to current location at src.fedoraproject.org