Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:58:17 UTC

Information for build python-netmiko-2.4.2-1.fc32

ID1419235
Package Namepython-netmiko
Version2.4.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#a076898583bd8cb8d16833a3908312cd086b1d8d
SummaryMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
DescriptionMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
Built bydivius
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 13:55:42 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 13:56:36 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-netmiko.git:a076898583bd8cb8d16833a3908312cd086b1d8d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#a076898583bd8cb8d16833a3908312cd086b1d8d'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
python-netmiko-2.4.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-netmiko-2.4.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Dec 03 2019 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 (#1727660) * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 11 2019 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.3.3-1 - Update to 2.3.3 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - Update to 2.3.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 10 2018 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.2.2-2 - Disable Python 2 subpackage for Fedora (rhbz#1627402) * Thu Jul 19 2018 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.2.2-1 - Update to 2.2.2 (rhbz#1559654) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to 2.1.1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Mar 16 2018 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.1.0-1 - Update to 2.1.0 (rhbz#1532228) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 04 2018 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-1 - Update to 1.4.3