Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:29:31 UTC

Information for build golang-1.13.4-2.fc31

ID1419257
Package Namegolang
Version1.13.4
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang.git#50defcc683032099c51b72d203aa883375e13826
SummaryThe Go Programming Language
DescriptionThe Go Programming Language.
Built byjcajka
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 15:40:39 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 16:12:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/golang.git:50defcc683032099c51b72d203aa883375e13826)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang.git#50defcc683032099c51b72d203aa883375e13826'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Nov 25 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa@datto.com> - 1.13.4-2 - Small fixes to the spec and tighten up the file list * Fri Nov 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.4-1 - Rebase to go1.13.4 - Resolves BZ#1767673 * Sat Oct 19 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.3-1 - Rebase to go1.13.3 - Fix for CVE-2019-17596 - Resolves: BZ#1755639, BZ#1763312 * Fri Sep 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-1 - Rebase to go1.13.1 - Fix for CVE-2019-16276 - Resolves: BZ#1755970 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-2 - Back to go1.13 tls1.3 behavior * Wed Sep 04 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-1 - Rebase to go1.13 * Fri Aug 30 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc2.1 - Rebase to go1.13rc2 - Do not enable tls1.3 by default - Related: BZ#1737471 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.2 - Actually fix CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Related: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to 1.13rc1 - Fix for CVE-2019-14809, CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Resolves: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 and BZ#1743131 * Thu Aug 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.2 - Fix ICE affecting aarch64 - Resolves: BZ#1735290 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2 - De-configure sumdb and go proxy * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.1 - Rebase to 1.13beta1 - Related: BZ#1732118 * Tue Jul 09 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.7-1 - Rebase to 1.12.7 - Resolves: BZ#1728056 * Wed Jun 12 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.6-1 - Rebase to 1.12.6 - Resolves: BZ#1719483 * Tue May 07 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.5-1 - Rebase to 1.12.5 - Resolves: BZ#1707187 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.2-1 - Rebase to 1.12.2 - Resolves: BZ#1688996 * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-2 - Fix up change log, respective CVE has been fixed in go1.12rc1 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-1 - Rebase to 1.12.1 - Fix requirement for %preun (instead of %postun) scriptlet thanks to Tim Landscheidt - Use weak deps for SCM deps * Wed Feb 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-1 - Rebase to go1.12 proper - Resolves: BZ#1680040 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to go1.12rc1 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12-0.beta2.2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.beta2.2 - Fix for CVE-2019-6486 - Resolves: BZ#1668973 * Fri Jan 11 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.beta2.1 - Rebase to go1.12beta2 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.4-1 - Rebase to go1.11.4 - Fix for CVE-2018-16875, CVE-2018-16874 and CVE-2018-16873 - Resolves: BZ#1659290, BZ#1659289, BZ#1659288 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.2-1 - Rebase to go1.11.2 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-1 - Rebase to go1.11.1 * Mon Aug 27 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-1 - Rebase to go1.11 release * Thu Aug 23 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.rc2.1 - Rebase to go1.11rc2 - Reduce size of bin package * Tue Aug 14 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to go1.11rc1 * Mon Aug 06 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.beta3.1 - Rebase to go1.11beta3 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.beta2.2 - Turn on back DWARF compression by default - Use less memory on 32bit targets during build - Resolves: BZ#1607270 - Related: BZ#1602096 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.beta2.1 - Rebase to 1.11beta2 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.beta1.2 - Turn off DWARF compression by default as it is not supported by rpm/debuginfo - Related: BZ#1602096 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-0.beta1.1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 04 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11-0.beta1.1 * Rebase to 1.11beta1 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10.3-1 - Rebase to 1.10.3 * Wed May 02 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10.2-1 - Rebase to 1.10.2 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-1 - Rebase to 1.10.1 - Resolves: BZ#1562270 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-2 - Fix CVE-2018-7187 - Resolves: BZ#1546386, BZ#1546388 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-1 - Rebase to 1.10 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-0.rc2.1 - Rebase to 1.10rc2 - Fix CVE-2018-6574 - Resolves: BZ#1543561, BZ#1543562 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-0.rc1.1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 26 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to 1.10rc1 * Fri Jan 12 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-0.beta2.1 - Rebase to 1.10beta2 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.10-0.beta1.1 - Rebase to 1.10beta1 - Drop verbose patch as most of it is now implemented by bootstrap tool and is easily toggled by passing -v flag to make.bash