Sat, 07 Dec 2019 10:05:25 UTC

Information for build nmstate-0.2.0-2.fc32

ID1419259
Package Namenmstate
Version0.2.0
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nmstate.git#2d868b4e8a6151054aa3ca797cbc1d88b3783f63
SummaryDeclarative network manager API
DescriptionNmstate is a library with an accompanying command line tool that manages host networking settings in a declarative manner and aimed to satisfy enterprise needs to manage host networking through a northbound declarative API and multi provider support on the southbound.
Built byffmancera
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 15:51:28 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 15:52:22 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/nmstate.git:2d868b4e8a6151054aa3ca797cbc1d88b3783f63)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nmstate.git#2d868b4e8a6151054aa3ca797cbc1d88b3783f63'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
nmstate-0.2.0-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nmstate-0.2.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-libnmstate-0.2.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Dec 03 2019 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2 - Fix changelog * Tue Dec 03 2019 Fernando Fernandez Mancera <ferferna@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to 0.2.0 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 0.1.1-1 - Update to 0.1.1 - Sync with upstream specfile * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.8. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.7-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.7-2 - Workaround broken dbus-python packaging: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1654774 * Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.7-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.7 * Sun May 05 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.6 * Fri Apr 12 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com - 0.0.5-2 - Add missing runtime requirement: python3-dbus * Tue Mar 12 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.5 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 29 2019 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 0.0.4-2 - Sync with upstream spec - Use Recommends for NetworkManager - Add Suggests for NetworkManager-ovs - package examples as doc * Thu Jan 24 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.4-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.4. * Mon Jan 21 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-3 - Add missing runtime dependency for nmstatectl. * Wed Jan 02 2019 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-2 - Add source file PGP verification. * Thu Dec 20 2018 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-1 - Upgrade to 0.0.3. * Mon Dec 03 2018 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.2-2 - Trival RPM SPEC fix. * Wed Nov 28 2018 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 0.0.2-1 - Initial release.