Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:32:08 UTC

Information for build python-pluggy-0.13.0-1.fc32

ID1420311
Package Namepython-pluggy
Version0.13.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pluggy.git#bcbedd12b80c199e57e6a7847fb267ab5e26f0a7
SummaryThe plugin manager stripped of pytest specific details
DescriptionThe plugin manager stripped of pytest specific details.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 06 Dec 2019 15:17:58 UTC
CompletedFri, 06 Dec 2019 15:18:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pluggy.git:bcbedd12b80c199e57e6a7847fb267ab5e26f0a7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pluggy.git#bcbedd12b80c199e57e6a7847fb267ab5e26f0a7'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
python-pluggy-0.13.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pluggy-0.13.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Nov 18 2019 Patrik Kopkan <pkopkan@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-1 - Update to 0.13.0 (#1750961) * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-3 - Bootstrap for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 26 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to 0.12.0 (#1714369) - Move python2-pluggy to a separate package * Tue May 14 2019 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 0.11.0-1 - Update to 0.11.0. * Tue Mar 12 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - Update to 0.9.0 (#1680414) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 11 2018 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0. * Sat Oct 06 2018 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 0.7.1-1 - Update to 0.7.1. - Update BRs. - Use source URL to released archive containing pluggy/_version.py. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-3 - Bootstrap for Python 3.7 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 29 2018 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - update to 0.6.0 - requirement renames to meet python2 names * Tue Jan 23 2018 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-10 - fix conditional