Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:22:29 UTC

Information for build pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32

ID1420937
Package Namepyotherside
Version1.5.8
Release6.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pyotherside.git#ead5604d430a8a4ffe5fc9bfa259df57b6059024
SummaryAsynchronous Python 3 Bindings for Qt 5
DescriptionA QML Plugin that provides access to a Python 3 interpreter from QML.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 Dec 2019 20:22:40 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Dec 2019 20:25:42 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/pyotherside.git:ead5604d430a8a4ffe5fc9bfa259df57b6059024)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pyotherside.git#ead5604d430a8a4ffe5fc9bfa259df57b6059024'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
pyotherside-1.5.8-6.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debuginfo-1.5.8-6.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pyotherside-debugsource-1.5.8-6.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.8-6 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.8-5 - rebuild (qt5) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.8-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.8-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Jun 19 2019 Martin Kolman <mkolman@redhat.com> - 1.5.8-1 - Update to 1.5.8 - this should fix build issues with Python 3.8 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.4-6 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Jun 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.4-5 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Mar 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.4-4 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Feb 12 2019 Martin Kolman <mkolman@redhat.com> - 1.5.4-3 - Rebuilt to prove last build failure was just mass rebuild related breakage * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Martin Kolman <mkolman@redhat.com> - 1.5.4-1 - Updated to 1.5.4 * Thu Dec 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-15 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.3-14 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Aug 22 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-13 - better exclude fix * Tue Jul 17 2018 Martin Kolman <mkolman@redhat.com> - 1.5.3-12 - fix exclude for qtquicktests * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.3-10 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-9 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.3-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-7 - rebuild (qt) - use %make_build %license * Wed Feb 14 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.5.3-6 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-4 - rebuild (qt5)