Tue, 02 Jun 2020 19:10:17 UTC

Information for build lightdm-settings-1.3.2-1.fc32

ID1421508
Package Namelightdm-settings
Version1.3.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lightdm-settings.git#5bc56a3f2e25b64e0a875f89743a1d394ffea18c
SummaryConfiguration tool for the LightDM display manager
DescriptionThis tool currently lets users configure slick-greeter.
Built byleigh123linux
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 11 Dec 2019 14:38:26 UTC
CompletedWed, 11 Dec 2019 14:39:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/lightdm-settings.git:5bc56a3f2e25b64e0a875f89743a1d394ffea18c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lightdm-settings.git#5bc56a3f2e25b64e0a875f89743a1d394ffea18c'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
lightdm-settings-1.3.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
lightdm-settings-1.3.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to 1.3.2 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 release * Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 release * Wed Jul 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.8-1 - Update to 1.2.8 release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.7-1 - Update to 1.2.7 release * Sun Jun 30 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.6-1 - Update to 1.2.6 release * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.5-1 - Update to 1.2.5 release * Tue Nov 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-1 - Update to 1.2.4 release * Wed Aug 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.3-1 - Update to 1.2.3 release * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to 1.2.1 release * Thu May 10 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 release * Thu Feb 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.4-1 - Update to 1.1.4 release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild