Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:31:57 UTC

Information for build spectre-meltdown-checker-0.43-1.fc32

ID1421617
Package Namespectre-meltdown-checker
Version0.43
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git#b15d51930c46a2fd8439a1e4c95df2695d6cf2b5
SummarySpectre & Meltdown vulnerability/mitigation checker for Linux
DescriptionSpectre & Meltdown vulnerability/mitigation checker for Linux.
Built byganto
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 11 Dec 2019 19:31:37 UTC
CompletedWed, 11 Dec 2019 19:32:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git:b15d51930c46a2fd8439a1e4c95df2695d6cf2b5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git#b15d51930c46a2fd8439a1e4c95df2695d6cf2b5'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
spectre-meltdown-checker-0.43-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
spectre-meltdown-checker-0.43-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 11 2019 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.43-1 - Update to 0.43 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.42-1 - Update to 0.42 * Wed May 15 2019 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.41-1 - Update to 0.41 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.40-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 05 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.40-1 - Update to 0.40 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.39-1 - Update to 0.39 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.38-1 - Update to 0.38 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.37-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 24 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.37-1 - Update to 0.37 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.36-1 - Update to 0.36 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.35-1 - Update to 0.35 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.34-1 - Update to 0.34 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.33-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 29 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> 0.33-1 - Initial package