Thu, 06 Aug 2020 02:02:32 UTC

Information for build conda-4.8.0-1.fc31

ID1422689
Package Nameconda
Version4.8.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/conda.git#999f1f9a97626b417f1170bed505dfb8fb069f78
SummaryCross-platform, Python-agnostic binary package manager
DescriptionConda is a cross-platform, Python-agnostic binary package manager. It is the package manager used by Anaconda installations, but it may be used for other systems as well. Conda makes environments first-class citizens, making it easy to create independent environments even for C libraries. Conda is written entirely in Python.
Built byorion
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 15 Dec 2019 18:00:39 UTC
CompletedSun, 15 Dec 2019 18:03:48 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/conda.git:999f1f9a97626b417f1170bed505dfb8fb069f78)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/conda.git#999f1f9a97626b417f1170bed505dfb8fb069f78'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
conda-4.8.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
conda-4.8.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-conda-4.8.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Dec 14 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 - Make "conda shell.bash hook" work (bz#1737165) - Unbundle more libraries * Sat Sep 14 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.12-1 - Update to 4.7.12 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.7.11-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.11-1 - Update to 4.7.11 - Use system py-cpuinfo * Fri Aug 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.10-2 - Cleanup requires some (drop crypto, yaml; add pyOpenSSL; add versions for requests and ruamel-yaml * Sat Aug 03 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.7.10-1 - Fix 'conda shell.* hook' invocations (#1737165) * Wed Jul 31 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.10-1 - Update to 4.7.10 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.7.6-1 - Update to latest version (#1678578) * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.2-1 - Update to 4.7.2 * Sun Jun 09 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.7.1-1 - Update to 4.7.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.6.13-1 - Update to 4.6.13 * Thu Apr 04 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.6.11-1 - Update to 4.6.11 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.6.9-2 - Fix conda profile scripts - Do not build for python2 on EPEL - Ignore test failures on EPEL7 * Sat Mar 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.6.9-1 - Update to 4.6.9 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.6.5-1 - Update to latest upstream version (#1668145) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 31 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.5.12-1 - Update to 4.5.12 * Mon Dec 31 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.5.11-2 - EPEL7 compatability * Fri Sep 21 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.5.11-1 - Update to latest stable version (#1570217) - Disable python2 subpackage on F30+ * Fri Jul 13 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.4.11-4 - Pull in python[23]-cytoolz to replace bundled toolz * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.11-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.11-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Apr 18 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.4.11-2 - Set _CONDA_ROOT in /etc/profile.d/conda.csh - Fix python2 requires - Require pycosat >= 0.6.3 * Sat Apr 14 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.4.11-1 - Update to latest upstream version in the 4.4.x branch (#1544046) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.4.9-1 - Update to v4.4.9 (#1542874) - conda-activate binary rpm is retired. The new way to activate the environment is to say 'conda activate'. See https://github.com/conda/conda/releases/tag/4.4.0 for more information. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 4.3.24-5 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.24-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild