Wed, 01 Apr 2020 09:37:47 UTC

Information for build eclipse-ecf-3.14.6-2.fc32~bootstrap

ID1423678
Package Nameeclipse-ecf
Version3.14.6
Release2.fc32~bootstrap
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-ecf.git#5f3e5d304822ed2fdb47cec970cf723226e23bf2
SummaryEclipse Communication Framework (ECF) Eclipse plug-in
DescriptionECF is a set of frameworks for building communications into applications and services. It provides a lightweight, modular, transport-independent, fully compliant implementation of the OSGi Remote Services standard.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 18 Dec 2019 21:12:23 UTC
CompletedWed, 18 Dec 2019 21:14:49 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/eclipse-ecf.git:5f3e5d304822ed2fdb47cec970cf723226e23bf2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-ecf.git#5f3e5d304822ed2fdb47cec970cf723226e23bf2'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
eclipse-ecf-3.14.6-2.fc32~bootstrap.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-ecf-core-3.14.6-2.fc32~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-2 - Enable bootstrap mode * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Mon Jul 01 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-3 - Add BSD to the license tag * Tue Jun 25 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-2 - Remove unnecessary BR on xpp * Sun Jun 16 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed May 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.4-4 - Avoid building additional ECF providers that are not needed * Wed May 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.4-3 - Restrict to same architectures as Eclipse itself * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 04 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.4-1 - Update to 2018-12 release * Tue Aug 21 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.1-3 - Non-bootstrap build * Sun Aug 19 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.1-2 - Fix bootstrap build mode * Fri Aug 17 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.1-1 - Update to latest release - License correction and fix embedded lib symlinks * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 15 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Update to Photon release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild