Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:05:33 UTC

Information for build eclipse-mpc-1.8.1-1.fc32

ID1423916
Package Nameeclipse-mpc
Version1.8.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-mpc.git#16d5bc299a277759fe935bff26f3761ea8607138
SummaryEclipse Marketplace Client
DescriptionThe Eclipse Marketplace Client provides access to extension catalogs.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 Dec 2019 12:56:55 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 Dec 2019 13:01:56 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/eclipse-mpc.git:16d5bc299a277759fe935bff26f3761ea8607138)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-mpc.git#16d5bc299a277759fe935bff26f3761ea8607138'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
eclipse-mpc-1.8.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-mpc-1.8.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Dec 19 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.8.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Mon Sep 16 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue Jun 11 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.7-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Mar 15 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.5-2 - Fix widget is disposed error on start up * Wed Mar 13 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.5-1 - Update to 2019-03 release - Restrict to same architectures as Eclipse itself - Don't package common license feature * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 07 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.3-1 - Update for 2018-12 release * Wed Aug 22 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.2-1 - Update to latest release * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to Photon release * Tue Mar 20 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.6.4-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild